Consortium Diversity

The consortium diversity of the Faculty of Arts consists of members of all status groups. As the members of the consortium diversity we are committed to developing and supporting projects, which touch upon the topic of diversity in various disciplines at the university and furthermore well connected with other institutions, the city as well as the region of Bonn. For more questions, project initiatives or contributions to the consortium diversity, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Members of the Consortium Diversity

Helena Bahr

Prof. Dr. Sabine Feist
Helene Fuchshuber
Dr. Katharina Gahbler
Helene Fuchshuber
Neele Janssen
Karina Jung
Dr. Anna Karin
Oliver Kessler M.A.
Prof. Dr. Svenja Kranich
Julia Krings M.A.
Christine Lafos M.A.
Giovanna Leier
Dr. Imke Lichterfeld
Prof. Dr. Jens Papenburg
PD Dr. Alheydis Plassmann
Dr. Thomas Plieger
Judith Reuber
Dr. Hui Luan Tran
Victoria von Frese
Prof. Dr. Claudia Wich-Reif
Wird geladen