Structural Commission

The commission advises on structural issues of the faculty and provides the dean's office and the Faculty Council suggestion on how to reach decisions.


The Structural Commission is established by the Faculty Council. It advises on structural issues of the faculty and provides the Faculty Council suggestion on how to reach decisons.

Chair of the Structural Commission is the Vice Dean for Structural and Financial Affairs.


Prof. Dr. Roland Kanz

Group of Professors

Prof. Dr. Wouter Goris, Prof. Dr. Jutta Backhaus, Prof. Dr. Jörg Blasius, Prof. Dr. Joachim Scholtyseck, Prof. Dr. Johannes Lehmann, Prof. Dr. Marion Gymnich, Prof. Dr. Daniela Pirazzini, Prof. Dr. Kristina Großmann, Prof. Dr. Wolter-von dem Knesebeck, Prof. Dr. Nikolai Grube

Deputy Members
Prof. Dr. Elke Brendel, Prof. Dr. André Beauducel, Prof. Dr. Wolfram Hilz, Prof. Dr. Winfried Schmitz, Prof. Dr. Kathrin Chlench-Priber, Prof. Dr. Ines Stolpe, Prof. Dr. Tobias Janz, Prof. Dr. Georg Satzinger, Prof. Dr. Ludwig Morenz

Group of Research Associates

Dr. Florian Engels, Dr. Milan Herold, Dr. Christian Weigel

Deputy Members
Dr. Tobias Keiling, Dr. Alexander Kling, Dr. Imke Lichterfeld

Group of Staff Memebers from IT and Administration

Heike Mittler, Dagmar Ogon

Seputy Members
Christine Winter de Velarde

Group of Students

Marvin Dettenbach, Sander Hartkamp

Deputy Members
Carla Paulus, Erik Wöller


You would like to contact us? Please use our contact form!

Further Contents & Links


Events at the Faculty of Arts

Learn more »


Overview of the advisory boards at the Faculty of Arts: Faculty Council, Advisory Boards ...

Learn more »


All institutions at the Faculty of Arts - Dean's Office, our institutes and contact persons

Learn more »


Do you know our museums? A list of the museums at the Faculty of Arts

Learn more»

Wird geladen